...

Introduction

      She is 155 cm;70 kg;divorced;having 1 child;born on 19 April 1980 in Cirebon Indonesia.

  She worked as a housemaid in Dubai UAE for 2 years and 6 months from ( 2003 to 2006). She worked with Indonesian housemaid in 2 floors villa with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms to a couple having 3 children aged 9 years,7 years and 1 year.She took care of the 1 year old child and did the general houseworks like cleaning,washing and ironing.

  She worked in Jordan as a housemaid for 3 years from ( 2006 to 2009).She worked in 1 floor house to a couple who are both working and having 3 children aged 10 years,9 years and 5 years old. She did the claning,washing,ironing,and helped Madam in kitchen

  She worked as a housemaid in Kuwait for 2 years from (2009 to 2011) .She worked with Sri Lankan housemaid in 2 floors villa and she assigned for upstairs to Madam and Sir having 2 children aged 7 years and 3 years old.She took care of the 3 years old child , did general house works like cleaning,washing,ironing,and hepled another housemaid in cooking.

She is willing to learn more cooking.

Book Now

...
Peronal Details
Name: JOHARIYAH BT HASAN WARJAN
Ref.Code: GAA 047
Nationality: Indonesia
Religion: Islam
Booking Status: Available
Civil Status: Divorced
Sex: Female
Real Age: 39 Years
Mother language: Bahasa
Foreign Language: Arabic
Educational Details
Highest Education : Basic School
Other Courses :
Working Skills Details
General Housekeeping
Babysitting

Search House Maids

SATURDAY TO THURSDAY
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
We Take Some Rest
+971-4-2424855
Ask Questions or Need a Free Call?