...

Introduction

       She is 143cm;60kg;married;having 2 children;born on 27 February 1983 in Majalengka West Java,Indonesia.

       She worked as a housemaid in Riyadh,KSA for 3years and 3 months (2005-2009).She worked together with 2 Ethiopian and 1 Nepali housemaids in a house with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms to a couple who are having 5 adults children.She assigned for cooking and others in housekeeping.

      She worked as a hosuemaid in Dubai ,UAE for 2 years (2009-2011). She worked together with other hosuemaid from Sri Lanka,Philippines and Indonesia in a 2 storey house with 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms to Lebanese Sir married to AMerican Madam and having 5 children. She is assigned to take care of 9 years old child and does the general housewok.

     She worked in  Egypt as a cashier supermarket for 2 years and 3 months (2011-2014).

     She worked as a housemaid in Taif KSA for 2 years and 3 months (2014-2017).She worked together with 1 Indonesian in apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms to a couple who are having 2 children. She does the baby sitting and general housework.

    She worked as a hosuemaid in Sharjah UAE for 1 year and 6 months (2017-2019).She worked with 1 Indonesian and 2 Bangladeshi housemaids ina house to Emirati SIr married to Turkish Madam. They are having 10 memebers of the family living in a house.She is assigned for cooking. She knows how to cook Arabic food like salata,bait satsuka,baid laham mafrum,fatair dajaj,fatair jubain,fatair khodar,houmus,pizza,margogah,spring roll,shawarma,sambosa,jaris,haris,spaghetti,macaroni babosamil,mashi betenian,mashi betatis,mashi kousa,mashi samak,mashi dajaj,marag inab,koftah,dajaj magli,samak magli shurbah khudor,shurbah addas,bamia,fassulia,lobia marag,idam,salona,samak,salona dajaj,salona laham,mulukiyah,maglobah,ruz biryani,ruz bukhoro,ruz mashbous,jelly,cake,donut,gimat. 

Book Now

...
Peronal Details
Name: Dewi Bt Suhri Surdi (Saudi Arabia,UAE,Egypt)
Ref.Code: GA-498
Nationality: Indonesia
Religion: Islam
Booking Status: Available
Civil Status: Married
Sex: Female
Real Age: 37 years old Years
Mother language: Bahasa
Foreign Language: Arabic
Educational Details
Highest Education : Junior High School
Other Courses :
Working Skills Details
General Housekeeping
Babysitting

Search House Maids

SATURDAY TO THURSDAY
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
We Take Some Rest
+971-4-2424855
Ask Questions or Need a Free Call?