...

Introduction

150 cm; 51 kg; married; having 2 daughter aged 7 & 10 years old; born on October 10, 1984 in Garut, West Java, Indonesia. She worked as a housemaid in Riyadh, KSA for 2 years (2007-2009) in a 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom house together with 1 Filipina housemaid to an elderly Saudia Madam having 4 daughters and 1 son, all of adult age. She was doing the general house works (cleaning, washing, ironing) and little cooking.

Worked as a housemaid in Dubai, UAE for 2 years (2015-2017) togethere with 2 Filipino housemaids to an Iranian couple with a 2 years old son, grandfather & grandmother. 1 Filipina was assigned in taking care of the grandparents, the other Filipina was assigned to the 2 years old son while she was assigned in cooking; all of the 3 housemaids were helping each other in the general house works.

She can do - biryani, white rice, fatayer, mashbous, fish salona, jerrish, harish, ruz mandi, warag inab, malfouf, pizza, makarona, spaghetti, shorba addas, chicken, fish in oven, salata, gaymat, cream caramel, jelly, cake and doughnut.

 

Book Now

...
Peronal Details
Name: Teti Atang Kasdi (KSA, UAE)
Ref.Code: TWFQ17
Nationality: Indonesia
Religion: Islam
Booking Status: Booked
Civil Status: Married
Sex: Female
Real Age: 34 Years
Mother language: Bahasa
Foreign Language: Arabic
Educational Details
Highest Education : junior High School
Other Courses :
Working Skills Details
General Housekeeping
Babysitting
Cooking

Search House Maids

SATURDAY TO THURSDAY
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
We Take Some Rest
+971-4-2424855
Ask Questions or Need a Free Call?